14 minutes long.

A new Pokémon Presents broadcast has been confirmed for this week.

It will air on Sunday, February 27th at 14:00 UTC / 09:00 EST / 06:00 PST / 15:00 CEST / 23:00 JST. That’s Pokémon Day, in case you were wondering.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.