“Something suspicious going on” apparently.

Capcom’s Resident Evil Twitter account has just revealed that we can expect some news tomorrow.

The account’s latest tweet says there’s “there’s something suspicious” going on and that the announcement will take place tomorrow at 4PM JST (that’s 02:00 AM ET / 07:00 AM GMT).

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.