Get hype!

Nintendo has revealed that the first Nintendo Direct of 2022 will air tomorrow – that’s Wednesday, 9th February, in case you were wondering.

The show kicks off at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET. It will last “roughly 40 minutes” and will be focused on Switch games launching “in the first half of 2022.”

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.