Kirby! GoldenEye! Triangles!!!

Another Nintendo Direct? In this economy? That’s right! And it’s a 40-minute one, focused on the games coming to the Nintendo Switch in the first half of 2022. Or, technically, mainly focused on the first half of the year…

The Direct will take place tomorrow, February 9th, at 2pm PT / 5pm ET / 10pm GMT / 11pm CET.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.