The events keep coming.

Today’s brought the rather exciting news of an upcoming Nintendo Direct, but for Switch fans there seem to be other intriguing showcases to come this month. One is ‘All Aksys’, the second broadcast with that name to come our way from Aksys Games; it’ll air on 17th February at 9am Pacific / noon Eastern / 5pm UK / 6pm CET on the publisher’s official Twitch channel.

It’s already confirmed that it’ll feature six upcoming Nintendo Switch games; current details on these is below, and we can expect localisation information in some cases.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.