Time for more eShop goodies.

Well, ’tis the season to be jolly, and Nintendo is doing its part in lifting the mood with its latest Indie World Showcase; yes, we’re getting our wallets ready.

Today’s show kicks off at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm GMT / 6pm CET, and you can watch it live right here. Nintendo has confirmed that it’ll be “roughly 20 minutes long”, which is plenty of time to showcase a whole lot of awesome games.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.