A festive treat!

It’s almost Christmas, and those nice folks at Nintendo have announced that a new Indie World Showcase will be airing tomorrow, 15th December 2021.

The show will kick off at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm BST / 6pm CEST and will feature “roughly 20 minutes of information on upcoming indie games heading to Nintendo Switch”.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.