Pre-orders open this week.

While a lot of games battle to be the stand-out in familiar, popular genres, you sometimes get a game like The Procession to Calvary that’s perfectly happy to be its own bizarre self. A point-and-click game with absurd humour (and certainly some Monty Python-esque vibes), it has some flaws but we nonetheless described it as “one of the most amusing and unique video games we’ve played in some time” in our review.

For those that’d like a physical edition to add to their collection, that chance is coming. Red Art Games is handling the distribution and sale of it, planning to open pre-orders on its official store on 2nd December at 8am Pacific / 11am Eastern / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET. The Switch version will be €29,99 with regional variations (€5 higher than the PS4 version, unfortunately), with 2800 copies being produced.

Read the full article on nintendolife.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.